Get Appointment

  • +(123)-456-7890

Executive Committee

List of ABC Office Bearers & Executive Committee – 2022-23

The Council is led by an Executive Committee, composed of volunteers amongst members that are elected annually by the General Membership. The Committee – consisting of the President, Senior Vice President, Vice President and 8 Executive Members – meets monthly to review various aspects of ongoing initiatives, and to coordinate with the relevant Government Bodies to best protect and promote the interests of US investors in Pakistan.

Mr. Jamshed Safdar
– President ABC

CEO – Universal Logistics Services (Pvt) Ltd. / UPS

Mr. Fahad Mohammad Ashraf – Senior Vice President ABC

VP of Franchise Operations Pakistan & Afghanistan Region
The Coca-Cola Export Corporation

Mr. Raza Pirbhai – Vice President ABC

CEO – Gray Mackenzie Restaurants International Ltd. / KFC

Mr. Ahmed Khan Bozai

Managing Director & Citi Country Officer

Mr. Amin Mohammad Khowaja

Chief Executive Officer – J.P. Morgan Pakistan (Pvt) Ltd.

Mr. Kamran Nishat

Managing Director & Chief Executive
Muller & Phipps Pakistan (Pvt) Ltd.

Mr. S.M. Wajeehuddin

Country Manager & Chief Executive
Pfizer Pakistan Ltd.

Mr. Khurram M. Qamar

Director External Affairs – Philip Morris

Ms. Amar Abbasi

Director Legal & Assistant General Counsel
Procter & Gamble Pakistan (Pvt) Ltd.

Mr. Asif Peer

CEO – Systems Limited

Mr. Adnan Asad

Chief Executive Officer – Venus Pakistan